How can we help?

Can I share my access code?

Each access code is meant to be used by the individual who originally purchased the course so you shouldn’t share your access code with anyone else. Sharing your access code goes against our site Terms of Use to have multiple emails associated with one access code. This will also result in all accounts being frozen with no access to courses.